checkbox facebook google-plus hamburger help linkedIn search twitter YouTube

Enter the 2020 Calendar Photo Contest

Enter Today
Email Newsletter Signup
  • I want notifications on ...
Newsletter Signup

2018 Board Election Results

Home > Newsroom > 2018 Board Election Results
Election Results Are In!

The results of the Compeer Board of Director and Nominating Committee election were tallied by an independent third party on October 5, 2018.  Six candidates were elected to the Board of Directors and 24 candidates were elected to a 1-year term on the Nominating Committee.

Congratulations to the following:
Board of Directors:
Region 1
Kaye Compart – Nicollet, MN (4-Year Term)

Region 2
Lori Meinholz – Middleton, WI (4-Year Term)
Greg Nelson – Spring Valley, WI (4-Year Term)
Dan Zimmerman – Rosendale, WI (3-Year Term)

Region 3
Roger Newell – Williamsfield, IL (4-Year Term)
Stephanie Wise – Joliet, IL (3-Year Term)

Nominating Committee:
Region 1

Rick Alberts – Pine Island, MN
Ruth Buck – Goodhue, MN
Sharon Hirsch – Sleepy Eye, MN
Ron Mohr – New Ulm, MN
Julie Sievert – Gibbon, MN
Diane Stenzel – New Richland, MN
Ben Storm – Dover, MN
Brent Ziegler – Green Isle, MN

Alternates:  Rhonda Toquam – Blooming Prairie, MN and Paul Maas – Medford, MN

Region 2
Dorothy Anderson – Cambridge, WI
John Bertram – Malone, WI
Marc Boettcher – Bloomer, WI
Gary Boyke – Fond du Lac, WI
Steven Endres – Waunakee, WI
Sally Roe – Monticello, WI
Brian Schaal – Burlington, WI
JoAnn Wingers – Randolph, WI

Alternates: Peter Badtke – Ripon, WI and Craig Carncross – Lodi, WI

Region 3
Chad Bremmer – Pearl City, IL
Brent Clair – Loraine, IL
Zach Henkel – Sublette, IL
Donna Jeschke – Mazon, IL
Fred Seville – Leland, IL
Lynn Stoller – Gridley, IL
Jacob Streitmatter – Sparland, IL
David Westerlund – Osco, IL

Alternates: Michael Deppert – Green Valley, IL and Ryan Frieders – Waterman, IL