checkbox facebook google-plus hamburger help linkedIn search twitter YouTube
Email Newsletter Signup
  • I want notifications on ...
Newsletter Signup

2019 Board Election Information

Home > Newsroom > 2019 Board Election Information
There will be three director positions on the ballot following this year’s annual meeting. The director candidate who receives the most votes for each open position will be declared elected.
The voting stockholders will also elect 24 Nominating Committee members and six alternates. The total Nominating Committee, including two alternates per region, shall consist of 30 voting stockholders.
Ballots will be mailed early September, and the election polls will close on October 3.
For each eligible ballot cast in the 2019 Compeer Financial Board of Director Elections, the Compeer Financial Fund for Rural America will make a $5 donation to Agrbility Affiliated Projects. The organization’s mission is to enhance quality of life for farmers, ranchers, and other agricultural workers with disabilities, so that they, their families and their communities continue to succeed in rural America. Up to $10,000 per state will be donated for a total donation of up to $30,000.
Region 1 (4-year term) Minnesota
Rodney Bosma – Rushmore, Minn. - Bio
Terry Ebeling (Incumbent) – Owatonna, Minn. – Bio
Candidate Videos
Region 2 (4-year term) Wisconsin
Tim Evert (Incumbent) – North Freedom, Wis. - Bio
Grant Grinstead – Fond du Lac, Wis. - Bio
Lou Schweigert – Cuba City, Wis. – Bio
Candidate Videos
Region 3 (4-year term) Illinois
Dwayne Anderson – Lynn Center, Ill. - Bio
Allyn Buhrow – Ashton, Ill. – Bio
Candidate Videos

Nominating Committe Candidates- 1 Year Term

Region 1- Minnesota
Rick Alberts (Incumbent)
Ruth Buck (Incumbent)
Rosanne Caughey
Sharon Hirsch (Incumbent)
Rick Jahn
Adam Jones
David Menke
Ron Mohr (Incumbent)
Lyle Rollag
Brian Schmidt
Julie Sievert (Incumbent)
Joe Sohre
Diane Stenzel (Incumbent)
Ben Storm (Incumbent)
Christopher Tesch
Brent Ziegler (Incumbent)

Region 2- Wisconsin
Allen Abel
Dorothy Anderson (Incumbent)
John Bertram (Incumbent)
Marc Boettcher (Incumbent)
Mark Breunig
Craig Carncross
Jerome Doherty
Steven Endres (Incumbent)
James Fahey
Traci Graham
Jeffrey McNeely
Sally Roe (Incumbent)
Travis Rohl
Brian Schaal (Incumbent)
Kimberly Wedig
JoAnn Wingers (Incumbent)

Region 3- Illinois
Duane Blackert
Chad Bremmer (Incumbent)
Brent Clair (Incumbent)
Robert Gunderson
Zach Henkel (Incumbent)
Jared Kunkle
Jeffrey Link
Jenny Mennenga
Ben Onken
Kathy Reinhardt
Fred Seville (Incumbent)
Kyle Sheaffer
Lynn Stoller (Incumbent)
Jacob Streitmatter (Incumbent)
Becky Thomas
David Westerlund (Incumbent)