checkbox facebook google-plus hamburger help linkedIn question-mark twitter YouTube
Email Newsletter Signup
  • I want notifications on ...
Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

Contact Form

*Required Fields
* How did you hear about us?:





I allow my information to be passed to another Farm Credit bank in the event that I am located outside your service area:

Aledo, IL

Postal Mail Address

400 East Main
PO Box 288
Aledo, IL 61231
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-582-5659
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-582-3276
Email: Aledo@Compeer.com

Bourbonnais, IL

Postal Mail Address

570 William Latham Drive

Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-933-7831
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-933-8316
Email: Bourbonnais@Compeer.com

Edwards, IL

Postal Mail Address

7508 N. Kickapoo Edwards Road

Edwards, IL 61528
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-676-0069
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-676-1398
Email: Edwards@Compeer.com

Freeport, IL

Postal Mail Address

651 W Meadows Drive
PO Box 719
Freeport, IL 61032
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-235-3171
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-235-1289
Email: Freeport@Compeer.com

Geneseo, IL

Postal Mail Address

1303 US Highway 6 East

Geneseo, IL 61254
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-944-6731
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-944-6497
Email: Geneseo@Compeer.com

Macomb, IL

Postal Mail Address

2901 E. Jackson Street

Macomb, IL 61455
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-833-2302
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-833-4686
Email: Macomb@Compeer.com

Monmouth, IL

Postal Mail Address

700 East Jackson

Monmouth, IL 61462
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-734-8484
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-734-8486
Email: Monmouth@Compeer.com

Morton, IL

Postal Mail Address

515 E. Courtland Street

Morton, IL 61550
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-266-7059
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-266-7827
Email: Morton@Compeer.com

Naperville, IL

Postal Mail Address

1560 Wall Street
Suite 221
Naperville, IL 60563
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 630-527-6426
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 630-527-9459
Email: Naperville@Compeer.com

Normal, IL

Postal Mail Address

2005 Jacobssen Drive
Suite C
Normal, IL 61761
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 309-268-0327
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 309-268-0328
Email: Normal@Compeer.com

Oregon, IL

Postal Mail Address

1101 Pines Road
PO Box 436
Oregon, IL 61061
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-732-7952
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-732-6206
Email: Oregon@Compeer.com

Ottawa, IL

Postal Mail Address

3184 N. State Route 23

Ottawa, IL 61350
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-433-1780
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-433-2130
Email: Ottawa@Compeer.com

Pontiac, IL

Postal Mail Address

1512 W. Reynolds Street
Suite D
Pontiac, IL 61764
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-844-6024
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-844-7735
Email: Pontiac@Compeer.com

Princeton, IL

Postal Mail Address

2950 N. Main Street
Suite 1
Princeton, IL 61356
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-872-0067
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-872-1334
Email: Princeton@Compeer.com

Quincy, IL

Postal Mail Address

436 South 54th Street

Quincy, IL 62305
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 217-222-4000
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 217-222-4071
Email: Quincy@Compeer.com

Rock Falls, IL

Postal Mail Address

207 W. 21st Street
PO Box 830
Rock Falls, IL 61071
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-625-1086
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-625-1517
Email: RockFalls@Compeer.com

Sycamore, IL

Postal Mail Address

1350 W. Prairie Drive

Sycamore, IL 60178
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 815-756-3440
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 815-756-7886
Email: Sycamore@Compeer.com

Apple Valley, MN

Postal Mail Address

14800 Galaxie Avenue
Suite 205
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 952-997-4060
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 952-997-4077
Email: CapitalMarkets@Compeer.com

Blue Earth, MN

Postal Mail Address

1700 Giant Drive
PO Box 220
Blue Earth, MN 56013
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 507-526-7366
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 507-526-2928
Email: BlueEarth@Compeer.com

Duluth, MN

Postal Mail Address

4960 Miller Trunk Highway
Suite 400
Hermantown, MN 55811
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 218-725-6347
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Email: Duluth@compeer.com

Glencoe, MN

Postal Mail Address

1710 East 10th Street

Glencoe, MN 55336
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 320-864-5595
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 320-864-2942
Email: Glencoe@Compeer.com

Mankato, MN

Postal Mail Address

1921 Premier Drive
P.O. Box 4249
Mankato, MN 56001
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 507-387-4174
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 507-387-4177
Email: Mankato@Compeer.com

Northfield, MN

Postal Mail Address

1260 West 5th Street
PO Box 534
Northfield, MN 55057
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 507-645-0552
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 507-645-0588
Email: Northfield@Compeer.com

Rochester, MN

Postal Mail Address

7540 Airport View Drive SW
PO Box 7438
Rochester, MN 55903
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 507-529-2000
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 507-288-2278
Email: Rochester@Compeer.com

Waite Park, MN

Postal Mail Address

806 3rd Street South
PO Box 608
Waite Park, MN 56387
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 320-251-8850
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 320-203-4687
Email: WaitePark@Compeer.com

Worthington, MN

Postal Mail Address

1791 Diagonal Road
PO Box 579
Worthington, MN 56187
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 507-376-6400
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 507-372-2165
Email: Worthington@Compeer.com

Arcadia, WI

Postal Mail Address

607 West Main Street

Arcadia, WI 54612-0275
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-323-3325
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-323-7921
Email: Arcadia@Compeer.com

Baldwin, WI

Postal Mail Address

540 Baldwin Plaza Drive
PO Box 360
Baldwin, WI 54002
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 715-688-6300
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 715-688-6310
Email: Baldwin@Compeer.com

Baraboo, WI

Postal Mail Address

315 Broadway Street
PO Box 452
Baraboo, WI 53913
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-356-8376
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-356-8344
Email: Baraboo@Compeer.com

Beaver Dam, WI

Postal Mail Address

138 Corporate Drive
PO Box 358
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 920-887-4680
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 920-887-4689
Email: BeaverDam@Compeer.com

Burlington, WI

Postal Mail Address

501 East State Street

Burlington, WI 53105
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 262-763-3354
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 262-763-6638
Email: Burlington@Compeer.com

Chilton, WI

Postal Mail Address

23 East Chestnut Street

Chilton, WI 53014
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 920-849-9369
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 920-849-9221
Email: Chilton@Compeer.com

Dodgeville, WI

Postal Mail Address

3448 State Road 23
PO Box 357
Dodgeville, WI 53533-0357
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-935-3396
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-935-3226
Email: Dodgeville@Compeer.com

Fond du Lac, WI

Postal Mail Address

N5776 County Road D
PO Box 870
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 920-922-3940
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 920-923-7226
Email: FondduLac@Compeer.com

Janesville, WI

Postal Mail Address

1705 Highway 14 West
PO Box 2138
Janesville, WI 53547-2138
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-754-0291
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-754-5273
Email: Janesville@Compeer.com

Johnson Creek, WI

Postal Mail Address

815 Wright Road
PO Box 129
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 920-699-4800
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 920-699-4906
Email: JohnsonCreek@Compeer.com

Lancaster, WI

Postal Mail Address

9185 Old Potosi Road
PO Box 311
Lancaster, WI 53813
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-723-4115
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-723-4119
Email: Lancaster@Compeer.com

Mondovi, WI

Postal Mail Address

967 Oak Street
PO Box 68
Mondovi, WI 54755-0068
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 715-926-5055
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 715-926-3472
Email: Mondovi@Compeer.com

Monroe, WI

Postal Mail Address

1631 4th Avenue West

Monroe, WI 53566
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-328-2282
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-328-4476
Email: Monroe@Compeer.com

Plymouth, WI

Postal Mail Address

2400 Eastern Avenue
PO Box 200
Plymouth, WI 53073-0200
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 920-893-6671
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 920-893-0630
Email: Plymouth@Compeer.com

Prairie du Sac, WI

Postal Mail Address

1430 North Ridge Drive

Prairie du Sac, WI 53578-1092
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-370-6745
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-643-0112
Email: PrairieduSac@Compeer.com

Rice Lake, WI

Postal Mail Address

2912 Pioneer Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 715-234-2114
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 715-234-3015
Email: RiceLake@Compeer.com

Sparta, WI

Postal Mail Address

114 East Wisconsin Street

Sparta, WI 54656
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-269-3148
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-269-4636
Email: Sparta@Compeer.com

Sun Prairie, WI

Postal Mail Address

2600 Jenny Wren Trail
PO Box 810
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-825-2400
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-825-7700
Email: SunPrairie@Compeer.com

Viroqua, WI

Postal Mail Address

1310 Bad Axe Court

Viroqua, WI 54665
Get Directions

Compeer Client Services

Phone: 608-637-2188
Toll-Free: 844-426-6733
Fax: 608-637-8708
Email: Viroqua@Compeer.com